she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-09-30 - 4:51 p.m.

~

( halo song )

I can feel the threads of you leaving

disentangling from the dream

and I am falling into pieces of uncollected dust

for the faeries to gather

and wish dream glitter me back into life

but you are gone

you are gone

like the halo of my heart

what am i to do ?

oh god what am i to do ?

you were the rain I ached for

in the endless summer days

of haze and desire

you left me fallow and abandoned

in the fields of my longing

alone to bed with the weeds

that tumbled all around

my restless form

reaching into the days

of my unclaimed future

i wanted only you

but you are gone

you are gone

like the halo of my heart

oh what am i to do ?

you packed your smile away

taking all the colour from my world

leaving me watercoloured skies

of dripping grey

smearing me with the stain of empty

night after night

there is no comfort for pain so deep

i wish you peace and i wish you bliss

i wish you well

I wish you dream me night after night

my eyes searing you with guilt

serenity will come to me

when the angels appear

my voice will once again return

this song will be clear

night after night

the birds will follow you

and at every sill

you slumber by

you will hear

this trill of longing

the words filling and spilling inside of you

I dreamed

i loved

only you ooo only you only you oooo only you

what am i to do, oh god what am i to do

only you only you oo only you

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com