she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-09-30 - 9:23 p.m.

here's where i lay

on display

in the shiny window

reserved for the most delicate of delicacies

his breath misted against the glass

the beautiful boy breathes on me

teases and licks his fingers

he is a hedonistic glutton

he says he is my insatiable one

ohhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhh

my insatiable one has come~

smoothly he slices me, ( oh the beautiful one)

frosts me with his glazed looks

and ices me

he thinks i am his wedding cake ( the beautiful one)

feeding me to someone else

like I am his to give away

and you ? where were you when he was swallowing me

s l o w l y

a crumb at a time

til noone even noticed that i was gone?

you said you would give me forever

but why did it expire on a cloudless tuesday in the park?

laughing at you, I couldn't help myself

of course I did not believe you

how could i bereave you ?

when you said you would leave me never?

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

bake me anew

knead me ( neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed meeeeeeeee?)

stir me

fold me ( hooooooooooooooold meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee)

into the meringue

of your gentle eyes

roll me softly against your open palm

baker baker, the treat will rise

and when the night comes

steal me away

slip me into the white box

tied and twined ( entwined)

" oh please" i whisper

" carry me home"

hide me!! hide me !! hurry!!

before the beautiful one comes

oh can't you see.. can't you see...

you were always, my one and only

insatiable one~

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com