she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-09-30 - 5:29 p.m.

you have left me breathless

in wonder

at your exquisiteness

you have become the whisper of my echo

for you say the most beautiful things to me

and all I can do

is wrap them in delicately glazed words

and send them back to you

like the wings of watercoloured butterflies

echoes of softness

echoes of you

echoes of me

echoes of a moment

that noone else could even know existed

but now i know where i can be found

like ice slipping through someones tightly held fist

if but for a moment,

you have captured me

and held me close

before time

melts and fades

and slipping

dripping

falling through the embrace

melt away

fade away

away

only to return

as the echo of watercoloured butterflies

being stared at

by a breathless lost boy

who was once a

savagegentlebeautifulpoetman

another time

another place

sending gorgeous echoes

of raindrops

whispering to waterfalls

as they slip through the embrace

another time

another place

but

never

another

you~

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com