she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-09-30 - 8:36 p.m.

Sans a halo~

in the mouth of you i beg

to know where you taste me

when you swirl into my heart

chasing your destiny

forever the insatiable

always the untraceable

you were never mine

but always I was yours

The scales of justice do not

tilt under the weight of an abandoned heart

I can not catch that which i never had

but I can spend the rest of my days

sleeping with the ghost of you

you , softly exquisite

how i never met your requisite

this affair so illicit

your passion did i solicit

with words so implicit

you~

sprinkle like RAIN

OVER MY PAGAN INNOCENCE

" I do not love you" you say

when my back,

secure in your desires, has turned away,

I forgot to listen

because sometimes

love

is like that

I believed your flesh,

when it traced mine

laced together

our souls entwined

and you, with your blade

sliced us

apart

but did you have to take

my halo

when you left?

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com