she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-10-28 - 12:13 p.m.

this is an offering of a "morning after" love letter,from a very long time ago, written in the haze of total bliss and honeydew longing. So sugary sweet, that the words are almost as if they were inked with mango juice. That was when I was a girl. in her 20's. now, my ink is much more bitter( sweet). anyway, hope you can remember this girl and hold her softly, because she was sooo naive.

Sweet Sweet *,

I think of you,endlessly. I have yet to leave this bed.It might have been a dream, but seeing how my room is askew,I know it wasn't. Half

of my pillows are on the floor.I don't know why,but they are, and my clothes scattered everywhere! :)

I really don't know what to say,you have to admit that it was strange, to find you here. I never

expected it.Last night,it was far from my mind, but something,something,allowed us to be lover-friends, tender friends.

I miss you. After you left, I could still feel the soft brush of your kiss, sweep across my entire body.I awoke this morning at 4:00, and was awake til 7:30.I kept thinking about you, and it was enough....

You once said that you would try to fill the emptiness.I just laughed at you and said it was impossible, but last night, when you stole my breath you filled my soul.I needed you. There was noone else that I needed like I needed you.Thank you Thank you Thank You !

( I love you, you know I do) I would never surrender so easily to someone I didn't love. I never have, I never will.

I am afraid of drawing you closer, afraid that I will hurt you, because I can't exist to you ( I am not real,just pieces) but I am selfish, and do not want to lose you, or let you go.

I only want you more. I want you completely. I want to make you feel me. Do you feel me? We can only get better,if that is what you wish. Our friendship is most important of all, for that is what gave birth to our need. We will always be soulmates, so when you leave,I will still know that you loved me. You can't deny it. I am a part of you, and in you I will live forever. Your greatness becomes mine, your children will be mine as well(our beautiful child still sleeps, the innocent one) I love them already, for if they are you, they are us. The most beautiful part.

I probably talk to much, I say to much, but I can not help it. I feel to much,do not worry, that I will think that I own you,nothing is further from the truth. I swear,you are free to soar and I am secure for I know where you will perch, when you feel the need to be close to someone...so I am sorry for making you think that I was jealous of your morbid angel. It wasn't her, it isn't anyone that threatens me, except for ME! I make myself jealous,I am jealous that you love HER, even though ~she~ is *me* . I make no sense but now I know that your love is enough, because last night,I felt it, oh god did I FEEL it, and it was more than enough, more than I deserve~

I miss you, SILENCE ME in that *SPECIAL* way that you do.

~w

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com