she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-11-17 - 10:37 a.m.

deargod, what is wrong with me?

I am consumed by gnawing paranoid thoughts of how little you really cared.

Why do I torture myself so much?

Everytime I dream of you, you find more ways to reject me. Sometimes I dream that I am suddenly in your room, uncluttered and all white, with open wide spaces that I want to fill, and then I hear you rustling down the hall. I know you are coming closer, and I panic. I am afraid for you to find me in your room, afraid of how you will react, afraid of angering you or of seeing the look of unhappiness upon your face, because of the trouble caused by my very *inconvenient* existence.

Sometimes in the dream, you appear and act somewhat surprised but calm at seeing me, then you make an excuse and run away.

I pretend to be understanding, swallowing your lame excuses, a gracious loser. I make it easy for you to get away from me, because I feel

so

sick

at the idea that you don't want to be near me. *me* the one who loved you so ~softly~.

I can not believe that even in my dreams, you reject me, I must hate myself more than you ever could.

ohgodohgodohgodohgod

I have no comfort. no sacred moment where I can allow myself to indulge in a sheltering thought of you ever looking at me with that same glimmer of intensity, as when you *k i s s e d* me for the first/last time.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com