she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-11-28 - 11:23 a.m.

Do you know that wonderful Cure song, "to wish impossible things"?

I listen to it alot, because well, I am *always* wishing for impossible things.

and do you remember how the other day I was musing on and on about the kind of non existent hypothetical imaginary dream lover, that I would love to stumble over and sleep beneath, and wondering ( well I wonder) where EXACTLY is he ( hello Psychic friends!)....

Anyway, instead of trying to narrow down the list, or ( gasp) lower my expectations, I thought of even a FEW MORE THINGS I want in this extraordinary individual . ( I know I know, can someone say "delusional") I am aware that I am asking for wayyyyyy too much, and dreaming toooooooo much, but spend ALOT of time ALONE, and believe me you too will have plenty of time, to think of this stuff. Alas, here is some more of the ~to wish impossible things~ list

I want someone who will read a neruda poem to me by candlelight. I want someone who likes marascino cherries, and laughs at the ways I TRY to tie the stem into a bow, with my tongue . I want someone who likes the beach best by starlight. I want someone who can sing morrissey songs to me, and understand my tremendous love for him. I want someone who occasionally holds my face when he kisses me, and loves to play with my hair almost as much as I do. I want someone who has a mischieveous smirk that makes my heart race. I want someone who will let me paint watercolours on their back and trace the outline with my fingers. I want someone to feed slivers of mangos too, and who will not care how sticky they get.I want someone whose eyes tell a story that I want to read. I want someone who would fly to Iceland, on a whim, just to hold my hand. I want someone who thinks of me whenever they hear a Cure song.I want someone who undertands por tous jours. I want someone who calls me in the middle of the night, because well, just because.

I want someone who wishes ~impossible things~ too. What do YOU wish for? ( ask me a question, I long to spin you a truth)

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com