she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2001-12-09 - 9:58 a.m.

It seems I have opened up a B & B for bugs. I went to brush my teeth last night, and this tiny little silver fish bug was glistening in my sink. I turned on the water, and I think he has legs at the front and back, so in his paranoia, he started running to and fro, really getting nowhere. The water was swirling, like the mouth of a carnivorous giant, about to consume his short lived life. I could almost imagine the look of terror on his practically invisible little eyes, and I just know that his mouth was frozen in the shape of a big horrified O ! I quickly turned the tap off. I drained all the water, whilst keeping the little guy safely on the sink shores. I looked at him, and said, "ok, your safe now. Look, you can stay as long as you want, but please, *whatever* you do, don't invite any of your friends over, and have a wild party! I am gonna try to get some sleep. I will check on you in the morning. Do not, and i repeat, DO NOT hang a disco globe from the faucet or crank your bug rap tunes and we will get along just fine!!"

He seemed to nod in agreement.

I went and brushed my teeth in the guest bathroom.

I woke up this morning and checked on him, he is still in the sink. I am unsure if this is just a temporary gig, until he gets back on his 4 feet, or if his wife threw him out, or if he is a traveling salesman, but looks like he plans to stay for a while. Damn, does this mean I am gonna have to offer room service? and how exactly am I supposed to make a pizza, that small?

I have alot of Christmas shopping to do, the last thing i needed was one more name on my list. Well, if he is here to stay, I am gonna get him a gift. and I am going to wrap it, and maybe even find a tiny, tiny little tree, WITH TINY, TINY LIGHTS! MAN, IS HE GONNA BE SURPRISED :)

So, anyway, if you are ever in my area and need a place to crash and have more than 2 legs, feel free to stop by my place. I am hoping to blow the lid off luxury hotels for arachnids and their friends.I got big plans, baby.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com