she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-06-30 - 1:31 p.m.

spring has burst into spectacular colours here. and yet, my sad mood taints everything. I stare at the tulip skirted meadows, seeing everything in shades of grey,yet, all along knowing that beautiful red's and pink's and blue's and green's are hidden in abundant layers, dripping from every tree and flower. Did you ever stare for a really long time at a black and white picture, trying desperately to find the hidden colours? If you keep staring intensely, you might just suddenly see a flash of blue or silver or even blinding lemon yellow.

I want to watercolour the world. I need to wash away the grey. I want to rinse myself out, again and again, until all the sediment and grittiness have washed away and the colours run clear again. I want to be clean. I don't want to wear black anymore.

someone bleach my soul. make me clean again. take this grey away. dye my sins. I wanna go home. I wanna go home. I yearn to stream with colours. I want to dream of you and not wake up with tears in my eyes. I want to taste sweetness and not think of you. You never swallowed me whole. You never deserved my smile. I never satisfied your wild. Make me clean again. make me whole again. Take away this grey and send me all your blue to linger in. oh to be tangled up in the blissful eden of us, just one more time. ah, such a bittersweet dream. a green eyed girl who dreams endlessly of eyes blue.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com