she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-06-06 - 10:23 a.m.

waltz of words ~in the beginning~

oh Wendy,

the enchantment of the theatre is wonderous. here is the proscenium, close enough to touch: the curtains part with sounds and currents; yet where is the stage? who are the cast? what play shall unfold here? Questions echoing those asked everyday as I awake. The stage is new but the players are not. Wearing masks we dance and melt and heal. mixing truths and desires a story is made. these are words which make truths by crossing the bridge. Do not demean.. shameless games and passionate secrets entangle to mark the artist. intellects starve from closure. They play in coruption to seek sustenance in their kind. (cannibals that they are) The stage is their place of offering and asking.

You told me, be gentle. I am gentle, and truthful too. I am not alone, I seek a world of kindred spirits who haunt and diverge, whose minds are woven through time to share. This is not a game. It is a stage and a world. Be enchanted wendy, though not with me. Your life shall enchant you as you encounter the world.

these words are as much yours as mine. thank you for inspiring them. (please do not stop or try to send me away)

gentle goodnight,

~k

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com