she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-06-06 - 9:36 a.m.

waltz of words ~in the beginning~

Wendy,

What a museum would ( does) language make. Endless rooms with impossible stories. Multi - valence is familiar territory to words and thought. My task is to build a world ( which I joyously share with you ) where many truths simultaneously exist, for it is here that we have faith and fear and acceptance and belief. The world of the real is not even half as real as this. What we know from experience , what we know from faith, both obscure what we might know. To embrace both, and more we create a world where the bounds are built and rebuilt. Rationality becomes a tool, not a law. The surreal forms the experience of life

rather than an escape from it.

Look through the glass, what do you see? the object within, your image of self, the world which dreams reflect, all these at once. This is the glass of the museum, the glass of words. Do not bound words with " truth" They create truth and destroy it too. This is why i write : not to deny truth but to create a world with meaning. Without words I cannot think i cannot feel. Without words, i am not. Here, I am.

let me build around you, creating emerald arches, borrowing sapphire pools. Let me build a world so that I might feel.

never doubt that I feel ( you, never doubt ~wendy~

sweet dreams, k

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com