she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-07-01 - 8:18 p.m.

I wonder if anyone is happy?

You don't seem very happy, and you do not seem very sad. rather You seem so disinterested and vague. Indifferent to the point of extreme frustration

Why can't I knock you to the floor and force words out of you? because I really really really want too.

I want to push you, and shove you, and grab fistfuls of your hair, I want to see your rage, well up until you burst with true emotions.I want you to actually FEEL your FEELINGS and stop being a disinterested narrator of your own life played out as a novel in your head. I am not a girl that you can write into quirky adoration. I am not the nabokov heroine that you dream of or the supermodel you lust after. I am wendy. I am simply just me. and I can't help it, I want you to scream at me, and push me down, your strong thighs pinning me to the floor, both of us panting, eyes flashing, the heat of our fiery opinions scorching our tongues. You yelling at me, sweat dripping from your brow, and screaming like you used too. that you love me. god damn it!!.

and me, eyes forced wide open, your mouth inches from mine, smelling the sticky sweetness of a whiskey sour on your breath, and suddenly noticing my body glitter, shimmering on your face. and feeling an overwhelming rush of tenderness tinged with adrenaline. because you are My big muscley boy, covered in glitter. my glitter. your hands digging into my flesh, spreading with a heat that flames us both. the rhythym of our breath comes gasping in sharp angles, cutting us with the intensity of rageful passion.

your grip on me lessens,but I am never defenseless. I could easily have flung you off of me , but you make me want to submit. You think you have tamed me, but I have trained you well.

until that day.

when love walked a thin, melting line.

and shattered me into a million pieces

fear can slice at the very core of your heart

and lies become truths yet to be revealed

the silence that was always between us

fell in delicate layers

tucked under lilac sented sheets

until it screamed louder

than us at midnight ( dipped in moonlight and one another)

and now you wound me with your indifference

and vague supposed curiousity about my life

why do you care how I am?

why do you think I care about how you are? ( although sickly I do )

yet, the saddest part is that I can't make what happened go away

and yet I can't forget the way it all played out.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com