she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-08-09 - 8:38 p.m.

by the light of the voyeur moon

I bear down, trying to deliver you

from deep within my womb

the bones do not open

we are still one

pushed to the edge

by pain and exhaustion

I watch from the ledge

outside the sterile room

I float above the vessel

my body has become

I am ocean

I am stars

I am life

and you

are my

creation

the bundle

of my heart

delivering unto me

your fluttering form

of sweet elation

between my thighs

you crown lower

appearing with a mass of

chestnut curls

prisms of rainbows

in the crimson veil

you are rooted

and angry

to leave your amber

sea shell home

everyone is screaming

but between you and I

there is utter silence

we are flesh within flesh

we are still one

our heart beats

in perfect

rhythmic unison

I breathe for us both

you resist

and insist

that

you are tethered to the bone

I beseech you

little one,

come to me

come into this light

I do not know how your life will unfold

you are as yet, a story untold

you have a name

love waits for you

I am your mommy

little one

and I will always be your home

the narrow road is the path you seek

push through the jagged

pelvic gates

I will bear this pain for us both

not a moment too soon,

please move swiftly, do not bid us wait!

I am my mother giving birth to me

I am my grandmother giving birth to us.

I am a godess giving birth to the

whole of the mandarin sky

my breath comes gasping

as the pain comes lashing

in sharp angles of fire

and it is you who takes the lead

you slither into place

with an angels divine grace

and slip through the thin

glass membrane

shattering

the walls of barbed wire

setting us free

you tumble like a wildflower

you bounce like a red ball

we are undone

You have PUSHED THROUGH!

we have become one

and one

look at you breathing on your own!

I call your name,

the beautiul sound

makes my captured

heart soar

turning your head

quizzacally

at the lilt of my voice

we have become one/two

no longer do I

think

for

us

and suddenly

I realize

with a heartbreaking start

that your first step

towards me

is also,

your first step

~away from me~

~spreading us~

lifetimes

~apart~

* written for my brand new niece Ammara Skye

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com