she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-01-08 - 8:39 p.m.

there are seeping lies

threading through me,

like random stitches

in the cold winter darkness

made by an embittered blind woman

� tonight, there is no moonlight

peeking through

stained glass eyes

spreading our passionate

shadows thin

like when we stretched

our reaching mouths

and tangled bodies

� for one another

to consume in sin

oh my unrelenting lover

� the lies covered us all up

� with the illusion of innocence

and left us

holding onto a dusty pile

of hollowed out bones

~

and still, the memory burns

as my mind returns

to touch

the past

the kiss of your mouth

slices me open

beneath the gathering moonlight

a splash of� blood weeps from the walls

as my� shattered heart leaps and falls

� the message light is flashing

the message light

is flashing

� I have 2 new calls.

��

I push play, and turn numb

� your� intense voice penetrates the dark

"� pick up, hello, are you there?

� Pick up, please, I know you are there "

and I cover my ears and

curl up on my side

like the child of our past

curving into the blue

feathered abyss

�� where you used to lay

� and sink beneath the pillows

� wishing my conscious life away~

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com