she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-01-15 - 10:50 a.m.

Today, as I was driving under the gleaming glare of the early morning winter sun, I was aware of my heart beating.It was loud and strong and steady, and I found in the rhythym, a soft comfort, a lullabye of hope. Passing a wooded turn, 8 enchanting deer leaped and pirhouetted in front of my S.U.V.car, and sprang quickly into the bare wintered valley.

I stopped my car, to peer into the wonderscape of their innocent world, and 8 shining faces stared back at me, how camaflouged and poignantly vulnerable they appeared amongst the stark landscape of stripped bare winter trees and icy snow covered floors. They continued staring at me, but though I could clearly see there faces and felt myself sinking softly into there beautiful brown eyes, I knew that my presense was evil and dangerous. I wanted the curious yearlings to run far away on their matchstick legs, deep into the woods that just isn't there, for in actuality they were trespassing on someone's mammoth front lawn. The woods that they have dwelled in for hundreds of years is rapidly disappearing, here in the overbuilt land of the uber rich.

I wanted them to run away. and then I wanted to say, take me with you.

oh take me with you. somewhere far far away from here.

and looking up at the sky a soundless flock of Canadian geese flew overhead. Today, in spite of all the tremendous hardships of nature, the world is teeming with life.

the world is teeming with the hope. of new life.

and so am i. so am i .

this is to my new life.

it can not begin soon enough. But it started today.

the more alive I feel, the less I dream at night.

I have not lost my sleeping dreams, perhaps they have just transformed

perhaps I am transforming.

here's to life~ find your pulse and let is dilate your soul with all the magical possibilities that you and you alone, have to offer this sun glistening world.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com