she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-02-04 - 8:58 p.m.

I am breaking out, you are breaking in. back off, cause surely this is the end, this is not the way it will all begin, again

time is pushing us closer, pulling us farther apart. Click here, we exist. Click there, oh we're back to the infamous ~whipped cream with a cherry on top~ start.

there is no time machine to reinvent our seperated heart, no surgery to remove you from underneath my barely breathing skin.

I love you!! I hate you! oh can't you see it is all the same?

shutter click, freezeframe. is it all just a cruel game?

gifts are given, like treasures,

our sinful pleasure recieved.

tales are told, lies unfold,

pretty little words spoken, to decieve

your mistakes were never my shame.

nothing I can touch or feel or claim. noone else to ever blame

You never though of anyone other than yourself.

You are damaged, you are flawed.

You are loved, you are longed for

I accepted you for who you were,

and I am sorry that I always wanted more.

you loved me in your own gentle way

but it was not enough to keep you tethered

oh you never belonged to me

you never belonged to anyone

not even in the gripping hours that we spent together

I have set you free a thousands time before

what makes this time any different?

especially when you keep coming back for the sweet sweet taste of more?

I questioned my love, wondered if it was real~

because if it was, how could I alone feel

one way for you, when you loved another?

but love is not dependent on emotions

that make any sense

go on, go under these waves,

pulling us down, pulling us in

Letting you fall, possessively inside of me, a shooting star gliding, a lost boy hiding, all through the night. I made a wish, and held you tightly. Our bodies crashing, like fierce tsunami waves colliding. Foaming white Seaspray covering the walls, the salty kiss of a slow kiss whispering goodbye.

leaving me all alone with the scarlett mark of our delicious sin~

and the soft memory of our last shivering sigh~

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com