she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-02-06 - 7:13 p.m.

The weirdest thing has happened.

I have been given the title of Designer/Buyer by some people who believe in me and think that I have " great talent and dynamic charisma and fabulous taste and incredible people skills " and so, yesterday, I went to a huge International Trade Show in NYC and spent thousands upon thousands of dollars, buying all the things that I love. ~silk scarves. handbags. jewelry. fine linens. candles. luscious aromatherapy oils and potions and lotions in narcissus,cassis, jasmine, rose plume, lavender sandalwood and gardenia and shimmering bejeweled frames in vibrant colours. delicate hand painted pastel pottery. handmade pressed flower paper. colourful organza gift bags and ribbons and and and .....

and now, I have to try and sell it. and I have to try desperately to be a success. I have so many fabulous ideas. I feel like I have been in training my whole life to do something grand like this and all of a sudden, I have finally been given the opportunity to do what I love~ to collect exquisitely beautiful treasures and display them in a visually stunning dramatic setting for the whole world to come and see touch feel taste hold and yes, buy!

and When I woke up this morning, I thought it had all been a dream, and just then I smelled the soft lingering scent of narcissus and realized in that exact instant that my whole life has changed.

so, please please please wish me luck,god knows I am going to need it~ maybe this lost tripped up very unfairy princess is gonna be her very own fairy tale come true ( handsome knight optional, position still available. send all enquiries to Her-unroyal-Highness a.k.a moi ) :)

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com