she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-02-08 - 9:54 a.m.

I was lost and you were found.

inside of me.

where whispers between lovers

crashed harder and faster

than we could fall

in love~in lust~in like~in all

discovering one another's secrets

layers unfold

exposing newborn skin

and revealing scars, like tales untold

this is me.

and this is you

~here we are.~

take what you wish

then leave me with stars

to tell the story

of the great love that came before

my heart was a galaxy

and in the gathering blue

you were the whole shivering milky way

that I spread myself like honey for

and goodbye was not the end

not in this lifetime nor the one before

we love like strangers and end as friends

moment by moment, we catch glimpses

of who we once were,

when we were lovers

shh my love, I will wait for you

in the gathering blue where

my memories of us

are enough to keep me pulsing warm

until the last day of my very last dawn

sinks me far away from this mortal world

time will not steal my soul,

without the mark of your possessive kiss

for that alone, I do not fear or resist

the fiery blaze of the fierce unknown

So, how can I be lost,

when in the soft lingering memory of you

I can be so easily ( touched licked held kissed) found?

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com