she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-03-04 - 2:49 p.m.

stretching blue miles of paper thin veins twisting against the tide of oxygen rich blood spilling inside a broken teacup and splashing crimson against the porcelian lip seeping through the cracks and filling all the empty spaces until everything runs clear like a paint brush rinsing underwater and the lights are much too bright and the sun crashes into the bleached white moon and day collides with night and they pulse you back to life and the room beeps an endless e.k.g heartbeat and sterile people shine lasers into your listless grey eyes looking for all the secrets you hide at the back of your throat while everyone else is left gasping and wondering why.

and noone can tell you how wonderful you are, 'cause the voices in your head know the truth of how wonder less you really are and how far you have fallen,outside of your own loveless shadow. .

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com