she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-06-03 - 12:05 p.m.

To the Sexy Boy at the Grocery Store

You will never know how ethereal and astounding today was. I caught the heated glimpse of your sideways lingering glance, as you slowly tried to pass me and ever so politely said.... "excuse me, Miss" I noticed your incredibly sexy goatee, and for a blisful second I wondered what it would feel like rubbing against my delicate skin and then I abruptly remembered that I was in the dairy food aisle, and sadly found my way back to my shopping list, again.

and so I slid down the aisles,a little more sway in my hips, distractedly filling my cart with the casual items of an everyday boring existence. thinking my suburban ordinary thoughts

and then I quietly noticed you, Sexy latino boy, emerging from the back room of the store. I reached into the freezer, a moment paused infinitely in time now, frozen waffles in my right hand and noticed you walking towards me. I could feel genuine sincerity and sweetness in your eyes. Mama raised you well, Sexy Grocery boy and I knew that you wanted to say something to me. But still I looked away.. and just as you passed me, I heard you ever so softly say

"excuse me miss. I just had to tell you that I think that you are beautiful, very, very beautiful. I just wanted you to know that"

and I felt my heart jump a little bit from the shock of your words, and I smiled shyly and turned to face you, to murmur a *kitteny* thank you...but you were already gone.

and I wonder where you came from. and where you went. and you will never fully know what you did for me today. I haven't felt real, in such an unbearably long time. I feel like I have disappeared into the shadows, slipped behind the curtains, faded away from the disappointing screenplay of my own life.

and today a sexy latino boy at the grocery store. was calling me back

home again. a heavenly angel sending me back down to earth again, pinning a wide smile back on my blushing face. Oh you will never know how it is that you shook the blue stars, back into my pale green eyes again, if only, for a moment.

before disappearing back to the place whereever it is, that sexy grocery stores boys, like you, come from.

P.S. God as my witness, I will NEVER GROCERY SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN! :)

P.S.S. I am thinking of holding a contest for someone else to ghostwrite in the most dramatic, over the top, shimmering glitterng blatant rip off schoolgirl crush. broken hearted woe is me "WendChymes style" entry. Whoever wins, gets one wish. whatever it may be. ( insert legal disclaimer here...blah blah blah )Sooner, this MEANS YOU!!!!!!!whatdayathink?? :) email me at [email protected] for kisses and wishes and cleavagy pics or whatever it is that your sick twisted little heart desire's.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com