she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-06-27 - 4:05 p.m.

Isn't it ironic, that the pretty girls, are never pretty inside there pretty little heads. but Oh you make me feel so pretty, in the dark hours of our lustful midnight, and then morning dawns and paints me unpretty again. You are such a shooting star in my sky, the light of your beauty almost to bright for me to take in at once. I look away, constantly evading the solar eclipse of your luminous smile. Because it is much to painful to watch you glide away, across the silvery miles.

and all the pretty shiny girls, belong to you. because you are far to beautiful for someone as plain as me, to contain, but oh you let me entertain the gorgeousness of an hour or two spent in sugarspun blissfulness with you. It's true, you drive me insane, and then you park the car, and drive me wild some more. Drive me to the valley of my paradise lost and found, you name me and claim me, and walk me to the door. You wave goodbye, oh it is so easy for you. to let me go. You wear my heart on your sleeve. and, yes, you are brilliantly evil, like my very own super star, oh you are such a tease.

which pleases you so.

and now I know. the game you play so well.

but did I ever tell you, how competitive I am.

I only ever play to win~

oh, You have definately met your match in me

and, so, yes my delicious one, this is how it's gonna be!

everyone to there corner, let the games begin!

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com