she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-07-05 - 2:38 p.m.

You look at me, and your gaze slices right through me, you speak as though I am in the past tense, you caress me in a distracted way and talk about another girl. who rocks your world.

and yet, you still expect me to want to play with you in a sexy way , always your cruelness, so apparent, through all of your thoughtless ways. you love another, and barely tolerate me.

I am tired of being the girl you prey upon. in this hurtful world I let you recreate me and take away my belief in true love forever more.

You rinse me with your lust, and stare right past me, I am the ghost of every girl, who has ever been used, by an insensitive boy before.

oh for a moment, I thought you saw something in me, a glimmer of gold, underneath the surface of grey, I hoped that there was something glittering and beautiful that you were diving for.

I so desperately wanted to believe. that your intent was not to deceive, but it's so plain to see. I never mattered to you. just a stepping stone, to the next port of call.

come the hunt of midnight you whisper your love lines to a girl, anygirl, oh you choose to use, and love them all.

you thieve their innocent souls. like a ghoul on patrol, you're insatiably empty, gorging yourself on the flesh of the lonely. oh, if only you would stop and hold me, hear my pure heart beating stedily and be content with the stillness of one.

circle into the maternal arc, of my soft warm flesh, calling you home again. and then, be still some more. until the restlessness leaves you breathless, but you will never settle down. until your cold grave swallows your own haunted bones, you will always be the pacing wolf, so lost, and oh so alone.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com