she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-07-15 - 1:50 p.m.

oh the boys- the boys- all the beautiful boys- that I have loved.( and lost and misplaced)

the few, the proud, the freckled, the wonderful, the wonder-less, the wannabe rockstars, the hapless, the clueless, the cruel, the pretty, the chiseled, the dimpled, the damaged,the tall,the short,the sweet, the elusive, the cow licked, the mohawked, the pierced, the tattoo'ed, the wild, the forbidden, the good to be bad, the wicked, the misunderstood, the clever, the witty, the brave, the sexy, the mischievous, the naughty, the thrill seeking,the dangerous,the devilish, the delicious,the quivering, the scintilating, the oscilating wildly, the poetic, the artistic, the beautiful, the shy, the bold, the young, the intense, the intoxicated, the stoned, the conservative, the political, the idealistic, the naive, the innocent, the heroic, the mind game playing,the rogue, the casanova, the philandering, the bi-sexual, the non smiling,the unhappy, the pandering,the lost, the smiths quoting, the lonely, the sad, the bi polar, the creative, the talented,the overly emotional, the uncaring, the shimmering from my body glitter, the adventurous, the unattainable, the unrequitable, the infamous,the amazing!

oh, one by one you beguiled me. held me under your spell, transcended my soul.

a moment of my history, for at one time or another, I was once a muse sent to amuse you all.

oh I wouldn't change a thing.

You are all so unforgettable to me, cast so perfectly to play your part in the screenplay of my life, I loved you one by one. and watched you disappear and reappear and reinvent yourselves. I watched some of you grow into the flawed beautiful boy/men that you have become.

and to this day, the sum of my heart reminds me that I love you endlessly one and all.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com