she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-11-14 - 8:13 p.m.

The first winter wonderful snowfall of the season, has iced the trees all around my cream coloured house, and when I press my cheek against the frosted windowpanes, and stare outside, I feel like I am living in a tiny novelty glass snowglobe.

A speck in the world, an ecosphere of continual biology on some glossy disinterested executive's desk. Tonight I am endless, and perhaps, for the first time, I am beginning to fully grasp the concept that a spectacularly unique little life is blooming inside of me, as well.

I am pregnant with infinite generations, of uncaptured futures, that will tumble forth from the collective rapture of one shining night.

of candles that flickered, casting the silhouette of desirous shadows that stretched beyond the blue edged lashes of the celestial stars

and tonight, the memory of

the fiery blaze of summer's kiss,

fierce with sin and drama

warms the pink of my skin

against the wintery glass

and I know

that even though this is no fairy tale

just once, I deserve a happy ending.

like the kind that can be found in the

endlessness

of beauty

that sleeps

curled softly

( and oh so silently)

nestled deep

inside of me

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com