she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2004-04-27 - 8:09 p.m.

I had my Dr's appointment today. We went over the results from my last sonogram on Fri. Sierra is measuring close to 10 lbs, and although they can be mistaken by a pound, they think it is best if they induce me.

because she is so big! and i could see her so clearly in the sonogram, she has a full head of hair, and chubby cheeks, and she was moving her mouth, like she was nursing already, she is more than ready to be born. I hope I am ready to be her mommy. but then, I have waited for this moment all my life.

I guess I just wasn't sure that it would ever arrive. and tonight.here in this crazy northern town they are expecting snow to fall overnight.

My little spring tulip baby, is going to wait, until the sun comes back out. They are predicting that by tomorrow afternoon, it will be 60 degrees. and I think that is perfect. because.

she waited.

just like I knew she would.

my perfect pink rose is coming!

oh oh oh oh oh oh it is so hard to believe.

Tomorrow, if everything goes well, I am going to be a mommy!!!!!!!

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com