she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2005-10-05 - 2:49 p.m.

driving to the bank,in my green jeep

sierra asleep in her carseat,

the windows all open,

to the perfect ruffled breeze of an

unseasonably warm October day,

~every breath you take ~

blaring from the car radio,

and I think, to myself,

this is my happiness.

Sierra is my little sprite of delight, my mignon of mischief and merryness

the blessing

that makes all of the sleeplessness,

all of the weepingness, all the restlessness,

all the lonlieness, all the sacrifices, of doing it all on my one and only -ness,

another moment spent in her perfect magicalness.

this is my breathless(ness)

my whole reason for being is actually just this. simple. and my( secretless) heart no longer remembers

all of the brokenness. and for that I am filled with an abundance of thankfulness

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com