she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2006-09-10 - 8:24 p.m.

I worry alot, about what would happen, to Sierra if something unforseen should happen to me. It is hard to be the only parent of a child, she has already "lost" one of her parents, for all intent and purposes...

It is such an overwhelming worry, and I come here and write, not because anyone is reading...( anymore) but because I want to archive my life with sierra, for me, ( to remember) and for sierra, should something ever happen to me... I want her to know in my own words, how much she is loved, how wanted she is, how much joy she has brought me, how my life is endlessly changed for the better, with her in it...

sierra I write these words, here for you, so that you can understand in some small way, how you came tumbling forth into my life, and turned it all inside out... and swept all the greyness away.

Today, we went to the playground, and you ran far ahead, but kept turning back, to call to me, "mommy, I running... ,mommy I running fast, COME ON, mommy....!!! " and I wanted to catch up, but part of me, also wanted to watch you running so freely, with such abandon and gleefulness, your brown curls streaming behind you, your little arms, bustling from side to side in the wake of your strong speed

you are growing up so fast. You are carrying yourself into the future, and calling me with you...

and I hope that I can always keep up, and will always be there....


but please know, that no matter how fast you run, part of you, always carries me, with you....

and whenever you look back, please know, my precious one, that your mommy is never far behind.

love has wings. to carry us all.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com