she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-01-29 - 7:34 p.m.

Last night, my fingers were seeking you. I was wrapped in a gauzy layer of sleep, with a thin gossamer webbing of angelic moonlight splashed across my bed, and I suddenly noticed my hand, travelling across the vast distance of empty space. My fingers spread, and seeking your hand, a cooling place, to moor between, thick groove and bone, flesh on flesh, my hand in yours. My fingers entwined with yours. My hand was seeking the gentle comfort of your hand. Whole conversations can be spelled out, translated in many languages, felt in shuddering ways, by just a single intimate moment of touch.

and, I really miss that. I miss the way, your large strong hands would make mine small. Laced with yours, my fingers appear so delicate, the white tips of my fingernails, so feminine. Your knuckles wide, your hands still masking the look of puppy boy growing into almost man.

Your hands have traveled my universe many times. Made me tremble again and again with anticipation.They have circled my equator and danced on both poles. Trailed the mountains, bathed in the seas, spread thin the velvet sky, pulled back the lace curtains, on the silk covered balcony, collected my tears in the cup of them, and washed me clean again.

Your fingers have giftwrapped my overflowing landscape and skied all my wintery slopes. Your hands have set fire to my villages, and burned me to the floor. Your fingers have tangled themselves in the wild flowered vines of my hair and smoothed out the feathery lines on my candlelit face.

They have tiptoed across the alabaster knot of my neck, and dipped into the hollowed valley of my spine. You have ridden them through the desert and abandoned them in the honey'd oasis. You have surrendered them to my open mouth and traced the alluring plump curve, of my cupid bowed bottom lip over and over.Your hand has lifted my chin, to pour my infinite green eyes into yours as your fingers possessive and eager, paint me into your lustful world.Your hands have collected me into an endless kiss and removed me from my ornately veiled costumes. Your hands have anchored me into our shared harbor. Your fingers have gripped me hungrily, folded me into a shivering star, quivering beneath the duvet . I wear your fingerprints everywhere. This is my glittery scar.

You have marked me.

You have marked me.

and my fingers are spread open into the dancing shadows of night, with only moonlight pouring through them.

Since you went away.

Since you went away,

there is nothing left to eclipse the night.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com