she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-06-02 - 6:04 p.m.

( in the beginning, yet so long ago)

Dear Wendy,

all we have are words. Words bounded by other words. words which we cannot speak. Words which exist in one another. the past in the future makes dreaming and waking one. the world grows rich in words. I lay words upon words so that each moment I may realize more beauty than before. words upon words. all I have are memories. My memories of now. I read them to make ( me).

what burden do your words carry? do not regret. understand. seek. and build what you have found. I pick a sea shell off the beach and stare into it.

It is not the soul of the guardian that is poor. those of light often see beauty. to see beauty is to know the world. I lower my eyes. the light of the sky passes through me. read many. read deeply. and write. when others ignorance distracts you, remember that they are touched by many lives they cannot see. they can only choose their blindness for a time. we/they do not sense what they see, but their eyes are touched. we inhale and invisible words fill our lungs and minds.

~k ( i see you so clearly)

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com