she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-06-09 - 1:56 p.m.

the glistening crush of blue pushes against me, in the twilight aria of spring rain and I open my eyes and your silhouette sweeps into view. you are so god damn sexy, when you close your fire black eyes and dream. I watch the way you turn your head from side to side, and I just want to slide my mouth against yours, and feel the flicker of your tongue unzipping the pink of my� two lips ever so s l o w l y apart.

� I sink into the memory of your grasping kiss, the posessive stroke of your hand clasping at the hollow of my neck and gripping me, in the fierce way that midnight holds onto the moon.

������ in you~ I taste stars~ and I long to dive deeper into the gathering blue with you.

( only with you)

� I want to paint a lush eden across your dreamscape, I want to be the tropical landscape that you choose. I want this to burst into love, I want this to be real. I want this to be magic, not just�another fleeting pleasure that strangers steal. I can not leave you behind, like a forgotten treasure. With you by my side,I have this feeling that I could finally believe in forever.

I turn away, and it is the intense beauty of your face calling me home again. The chase of your words, thrills me. in you, I glimpse the restless boy inside the brilliant man. you touch me so deeply, you allow me to be bruised. You allow me to be flawed. You allow me to be overly emotional, and offer the salve of your soothing soul, for me to be healed. You tangle me up in your sacred pause and make me feel the gorgeousness of my own smile. oh, Time ticks by and tries to claim us, but with you by my side, I can dream bigger and bolder, Can hold on tighter, can shape wishes and view everything so much brighter. Nothing can tame us.

oh my Celestial lover, for once in my life, the fates have been kind. Say you'll be mine. Say you'll be mine. and I shall never ( ever) want ( for more)

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com