she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-06-18 - 4:27 p.m.

I am packing and unpacking the memory of your kiss. The moment in time, when you pressed your lips to mine and I felt the warm tingle of your tongue entering the pink shimmer of my mouth. a slow kiss, sweeping wide and low. As it was happening, I kept thinking." Remember this. Remember the swept awayness of this kiss.Collect it as a memory and keep it with you, always.When you are an old lady, you will want to remember this. You will linger in the faded halls of your youth, trying frantically to cling to a piece of this bliss, hoping to become familiar with it, smoothing the sharp edges like sea glass, until it is worn in and well used and just another part of your unique mosaiced past."

I am walking away, into the cold wet night. I am holding onto the warm glow of a memory. I am memorizing your face silhouetted by the flicker of glistening candlelight. In the restless wake of 2 a.m., when I can't sleep, I remember the moments I have collected, The kisses that have burned themselves into my finite memory. The entity of a handful of shivering quivering kisses. ohhhh, I have filed away quite a few, but the very best of the best, was the kiss from a stranger, ohhhhhh that *spectacular* rainstorm kiss, from you

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com