she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-07-24 - 4:24 p.m.

I am running out of time, I am running out of places to hide. Time is most definately not on my side.

you have traced with kisses where my scars are borne, blown the dust off of the long forgotten shelf of my bones, but still I remain so alone.

I am becoming smaller,underneath the weight of it all. the ripple of my skin is taking on a new sinuous shape. I sleep curled all fetal, yet my seemingly unused muscles still push my calves out in a defiant arc, my thighs are taut and wide. I lay supple and� firm, languishing in silent repose on my abundantly long�and fleshy side, and wedge my hands into the� thrust and gristle� of my hip bone pushing out against the layers.� I am in awe of the architect of my curves, a bell of lushness ripe and ringing. I am painted with bruises, marred with the flaws of life and gravity.

� today I am bleeding.alone. in the dark. for no apparent reason.

� the hollowed ache is beneath a thin webbed gossamer of unrecognized yearnings.I fill the emptiness with B 12 and protein bars, when all that I really want to do~ is sink my teeth into the soft~sexy~tanned ~sandalwood ~leather~ of your bare shoulders. You let me leave an indent of my teethmarks, and wear them as your badge of honour. I want to read your scars like braille. I have marked you, on the outside. You have marked me, on the inside. We are a tribe, you and I. primal in our newness. Curious in our own thinking way.

You smell like the wild serengeti to me. You pace and prowl my mind, your restlessness can never be contained. I am not your poacher. I am not your settler.Never will you remain, and yet, you always return to me. I am the taste of rain in the great distance, behind the cracked desert of your mouth. My� crystaline green eyes are like endless pagan waterfalls for which you come to be christened in, before setting out in solitude again.� I am the blue in the flame, underneath the dancing orange flicker of your fire.

you try to exhale and push me out like a puff of unwanted air into this surrender of futility. but I am your stream of consciousness, the one you cast your wide nets into and slosh through, in your eternal quest for purity. I try so hard to distract you with gleeming sunlight prisms,on the sacred skin, of my island blue, and bait you with tangled offerings of glistening sex.and slivers of mangos to eat with bare hands but. The rapture of capture is fleeting and sweet, and leaves a sad sad taste inside my mouth.

oh You think you see right through me, but you never get past your own damn reflection. do you????

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com