she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2004-02-23 - 1:11 p.m.

For so long, I was drowning, and looked to you to be the guiding light in my world. and for a short time, you actually were. oh you thought that I was weak, and perhaps you weren't wrong. You used me in your casual way, but I let you and never looked back.

perhaps because,

I have spent so many of my days, shaking off the blueness of solitude, that the comfort you offered was to much for me to refuse, and I have become so used to the unrequitedness of my life that I never held anyone accountable

but I just wanted to tell you. that I have survived, in spite of your indifference in the wake of this storm. I have had to hold on, and banished the ghosts that haunted me for so very long.

For someone so empty, I am suddenly filled with the lushness of a new life. I am ripe with the promise of springtime and all the beauty that it brings.

and I am proud.

for the first time in my life.

I am proud of the way that I have handled this all.

it hasn't been easy, but I have had to become so strong.

and I hope that I continue to be.

for it is less than 11 weeks until my life changes forever.

and i have been waiting for the birth of my heart for far to long.

i wish you peace and bliss.

always.

and the eternal hope that you will someday capture a love like this, of your very very own.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com