she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2004-07-09 - 8:32 p.m.

I still have secrets, like the ones I used to carefully giftwrap and slide beneath your bedroom door, but when you moved,( still close and yet so far away) you somehow left them all behind.

but just because I stopped existing, just because you devoured my heart and left me tangled in memories,I just want you to know! just need you to know! that

I still have secrets.

You may have cancelled your subscription to my body, my mouth, my words, my ivory longing

and left no forwarding address.

but oh, you left something so beautiful and shimmering behind.

Something that you can never touch.

Something intangible.

like air.

and I still have secrets.

you barely scratched my surface

when you penetrated my light.

I so willingly gave you the halo.

and gilded the night

but the secrets multiplied

so much faster than all of

your cowardly lies

and I am happier in the editing of you

than i ever was, with the reality of you.

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com