she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2006-08-17 - 10:20 p.m.

101 things about Sierra Brooke ( a work in progress)


'

sierra in profile

She was conceived on my 33rd birthday

When I was pregnant with her, I had a dream that she was a girl, and she told me that she wanted her middle name to be brooke.

She is 1/2 Chilean, 1/4th Italian, 1/4 english irish german lithuanian polish milkman and god knows who else, and is supposedly distantly related to Pablo Neruda, my favorite poet..

sierra cinderella

She has her father's eyes, and nose, and my mouth and all my expressions.

She loves broccoli, and would eat it night and day, if I let her.

She prefers red Popsicle's.

She can't stand it if a little bit of water spills on her dress, she will demand to be changed,

She does not like to wear pants. at all.

She likes to line up the shoes, and find the ones that match, and she picks out my shoes and lays them out for me according to the colours I am wearing.

Her heroes are Shrek and Buzz and woody, and she knows every disney princess by name.

She loves the cats, but they are not so fond of her.

Sierra loves to swim and is fearless, she loves to go down the slide, into the pool, even though her cousins are afraid.

She also loves to hang from the monkey bars at the playground and as a result she has amazing upper body strength for a girl.

She likes for her dresses and skirts to flare out when she twirls.

She sleeps with no less than 8 binky's clutched in her little hands and in the middle of the night, she feels around in the dark, for them, if she loses one.

She loves grapes and oranges, and cucumbers and corn on the cob.

She does not like bananas.

She was born after 36 hours of labor, but her actual delivery was quite quick,( only 20 mins ) and the dr walked into the room, just in time to catch her.

Her favourite tv shows are Dora, Caillou and Simpson's.

Her favourite people are her cousin's, her aunt tara and GRANDPA!

She loves to give hugs and is very concerned if someone is crying, and will try to comfort them.

If her friend's or cousins have a time out, she will sit on the stairs, with them, while they are in time out and hold there hand.

She sometimes goes into the freezer and helps herself to a red popsicle, but before I can yell, she will walk over to me, and hand me one, and say " I got this one, for you, MOMMY "

When her friends make a mess, with her toy's, she will walk behind them and sing the clean up song, and pick up, but i I ask her to clean up, she will say " you DO it! "

she loves spicy dinosaur bbq chips, and would sell her soul, for some. when I tell her that they are to spicy, she yells at me, and says that they are not " 'PICY"

Sierra will try anything new, and if she does not like it, she will quietly hand it back to me, and sweetly say in a quiet voice " ...I hate it"








old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com