she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2007-02-14 - 1:44 p.m.

It is a winterwonderland outside right now. We have received about a foot and a half and it is still snowing!

snow friends1

sierra and jules on a sled

Sierra loves sledding, the faster and more deathdefying the better.! Juliette.eh not so much.

and this is what our backyard looks like. the dogs are so confused. and don't know where there yard went!

snowstorm 07 lexy by the shed

Bernard the wonderdog only made it this far outside, before he turned back around and demanded to come back inside. His royal prissiness, does not like snow, in his defense, I forgot to put on his winter jacket...

bernard the wonderdog doesn't like snow


Sierra is taking a little nap, her valentine's day has worn her out. We did a little baking this morning, and she is very excited to have a piece of her giant choco and caramel chip cookie heart later tonight.

Heart_Shaped_Cookie_2

and she recieved a little valentine in the mail, from her cousins, with a gift certificate to go to Build a Bear ! she is so excited ! She has never been! So she fell asleep, rambling on and on, about the kind of bear she wants, and she wants to name it "bob" after, this guy, her new hero.

incredibles-1

Mr. Incredible.

clearly,

we have totally different taste.

me, I still am loyal, to THIS GUY!


josh_holloway4


whom I will be watching on Lost at 10 pm. ~Sigh, I hope to see him later in my dreams, tonight. mmmm I sure do love me some bad boy!

Happy Valentine's Day Indeed!

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com