she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2007-06-24 - 8:45 a.m.

Three year olds have boundless energy. Most days Sierra out exhausts me, with her enthusiasm and stamina, she approaches every new experience, head on. Every morning, she asks me, " what are we going to do today mommy?"

It is a challenge to constantly keep coming up with new and exciting things to do, especially on a meager budget. But it helps when you take a " working vacation", to Lake Placid, which is where we are now.

and it is 8:30 Am, and Sierra is STILL sleeping, a rare feat indeed, perhaps it does help, that her summer vacation, has been VERY BUSY....

she has been playing in the fountains


splash17

splash5

playing miniature golf at night...

sierragolfs2

and LOVING it! ( of course she cheats, and would skip ahead, to putt 4 inches from the hole and then dance up and down in a huge victory dance, when she sunk it!

sierragolfs11

visiting Santa's workshop in the North Pole

sierra21

santas9

and her most favorite thing of all,

running in the wildflower meadows

SierrainMeadow1 (2)

sierra3

all in all, life doesn't get much better, for a 3 year old than that!

( the rest of the photos are posted at http://flickr.com/photos/wendchymes)

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com