she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2008-03-05 - 5:08 p.m.

101_0319

sierra is fast approaching four years old, it makes me dizzy when i think about it. she has so much imagination and passion for life, that it is intoxicating. She is up for anything, whether it is being a magician's assistant

101_0344

or wearing a silly balloon hat 4 feet tall,

101_0330

she is super excited about her birthday, and wants to plan it everyday. I love being a part of her world, plain and simple. I think about my life, over and over, and still get chills when i think about how she was destined to come tumbling into my life and turn it all kinds of beautiful. she loves looking at old photos, of me, and searches them, always asking " but mommy, where am I" as in, she literally can not comprehend that I ever existed without her, and frankly, neither can I. I always tell her, that she was inside my heart first, and then in my dreams, and finally, now, she is here, in my arms, where she was always, always , always meant to be. ~ p.s. here is a cute little cartoon of siera, think it captures her cheeky grin, pretty well. and oh yeah, for her birthday, she wants a trip to disney world, and a red caravan minivan, with dual dvd player.., and her party at an expensive gymnasium that does spectacular birthdayextrvaganza's, but hope she will settle for a new barbie doll, a backyard party and maybe a disney dvd.

sierra cartoon

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com