she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-03-22 - 9:39 p.m.

something is different, my years of solitude and sensory deprivation, have short circuited and now I am wide eyed, and still ovulating and suddenly I am aware of every molecule within my body. I can feel it coming to the surface of my being, my skin ~t i n g l i n g~ with every breath, I am open, pushing forward, pressing against the bittersweet sting of needy flesh, pores of fire seeking your cooling lemon sorbet kiss. My eyes are flames, my mouth an ocean, my heart a volcano, thick with heat. I feel the delicious power, the airbrushing sensation of shivers sent down my bare back, when the soft tangles of my long hair feather against my sunless skin, and my pulse races against the rhythym of never-quite-enough breath, the pleasure of a warm breeze on naked shoulders, the gasping pant of ice held against the small of your back, melting on impact, and dripping into tropical waterfalls, evaporating in the heat, of skin on skin and wanting needing grasping sinking yourself into your lover's mouth, pleading in soundless screams, biting your own hand, silencing your own screams, the taste of your own skin, jasmine and gardenia and the salt sea mist licking against the inside of your own head, now gone completely colourless, the world slips away, as you grip the scented edge of the universe, and you sense an unrelenting ocean pulling away from the shore, the curve of the wave, retreating, an abyss roaring into blackness, the silence in your head shattering, as you crash back into your insatiable, desperate need, slamming against the glass, and surrendering into the blinding rainbow of pleasure's prism lashing you with exquisite shivers, your skin a glistening web of intricately spun, thin wet silk, spreading your sky cloudless blue, your breath the rhythym of your heart, your heart the soul of your being, your soul unlike any other. and I can feel this breath, this rhythym in the spring air. I can smell *desire* on my eyelashes. I flutter and flicker and fall with my arms wide open into the fertile air.

I dream of spring's insistent raining kiss and the stretching warm poetic fingers of the sun entwining with mine and long gathering days swimming into soft pastel linen nights,surrendering into the cool caress of all the reaching stars. mostly though, I just dream about you

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com