she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-04-02 - 9:35 p.m.

this is not a love letter. I have no love left. no words to string on pretty paper. no heart to paint. no emotions left to dip into. no fear of anything. no hope at all.

I have surrendered. You have won. You have outlasted me.

who ever knew unrequited love could be so exhausting?

If I had known, I never would have signed on.

I wish just once, though. you would have fucking noticed me.

long enough to realize that I was the only pure thing in your life.

my heart was innocent and kind. ( before attack dogs ate it whole)

my arms were open and loving. my mouth the best measure of your whole world.

the sight of your face silhouetted against the soft light of the lilac orchids in my room

always took my breath away.

and yet, you would rather sleep alone for a thousand years, than wake up beneath the luminous canopy of my smile.

So, then, why do you feed me whispers in the night, slivers of kisses poured down my honey glazed throat? Why do you pretend that I glitter BRIGHTER than any other star in your universe when I mean nothing more than a stolen hour ( upon hour)

how did I lose so much of myself in the simpleness of loving you?

little boy blue. little boy blue. this is me, still existing. still loving. you~

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com