she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2002-06-08 - 12:02 p.m.

waltz of words ~in the beginning~

Dear K~

I do remember how we first met. I remember being stunned that you could see me. That you could hear me. That you could feel me, like a blind person tasting the wind. That you were taking me into your warmed blood and letting me stream through your entire beautiful being. How wonderful it is to be felt. A ghost that does not have to hide behind it's opaqueness anymore. Your words come into me, and become an endless ripple that spills over the tiered edges of my consuming world. I used to fear that we were boundless but now I pray that we are.

It is dark now, and the wintered air carries a biting frost. I pull my arms tighter across my body and briskly rub my arms. There is a delicious shiver in such a simple act.

J is indeed a child, and we can share in him, his simple beauty. We found a black kitten today, and he squealed and put his shiny baby face right up to the tiny kittie's nose, and when he felt the cool wetness of it, he was so surprised!!

His glee soon turned to the need for possession. He tried to grab it with his chubby little fists. I had to pry it out of his hands. He has to learn to love it from afar. He can not get too close. His passion is just too much.

Passion can sometimes be like that. much too much.

and yet, somehow, at the same time being, just not really

ever,

enough~

~yours, wendy

p.s. tell me a secret, pleasssssseeeeeee? :)

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com