she dreamed the same dream night after night~We are an orchestra of one, we are a majesty unveiling, we are newly born lovers, christening one another with mouths and hands and seeking tongues. We are everything and nothing~ Night is falling. night is falling. and I am drowning. in your arms. I am safe again. I am safe again. You surface me, and cling to me, night is falling and I am in my place again. above you, beneath you, wherever it pleases you so... oh my love, I am home again. My heart has been reborn again. the night is falling. and so am I . Falling for you ( into you, above you, through you). night is falling. night is falling. and so am i. so am i. always for you. for you.

blustarswendy3

~random vintage wendchymes~

prayerful of dreams - 2008-06-28
preschool princess - 2008-06-16
life with my sweetheart - 2008-04-29
the fast approach of four - 2008-04-12
lighting up my own life - 2008-03-08

2003-01-06 - 9:23 p.m.

I am going down,

submerged deep into the blueness

of a life lived without the touch of love

I sink

and swallow

you grasp

and follow

but it will never be enough

to save me.

I wanted to save you

and all the time, you were chasing unicorns

and saving fallen angels

with only one wing

all that I ask is that you be true to your heart

be true to the flawed beauty

that dwells within all of us

sink into me

and swim away

be lost

be found

belong to yourself

belong to me

til 10 past one

everything ends

i am so easily found

go deep into the blue

where I lay

on the bottom of the lapis sea

go deep into the truth of tears

and find me

laying shimmering eggs of hope

do not be afraid

push through it

and surrender

into the blue

come lay with me

at the bottom of the lapis sea

I will not take you any deeper

do not fear me

for, I will set you free

just hold me one more time

just hold me one more time

just hold me one more time

I will not take you deeper

I will set you free

Just hold me one more time

shivering in your possessive embrace

at the bottom of the lapis sea

just hold me one more time

just hold me

one more time

bfore you slip, before you fade

away

I promise that I will always set you free

just hold me

just hold me

just hold me

oh please

just hold onto us

shuddering

one more time

and then

set us both

fluttering

free.

like blue butterflies at the bottom of the lapis sea

old starlight - new starbright

Click here to read the WendChymes archives

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

My star profile

Google

Picture 085

chasing dreams

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from wendchymes. Make your own badge here.

(C) wendchymes 2008

Please make a wish and sign my Guestbook!

hosted by DiaryLand.com